Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Leonhard-Sachs-Schule

Lehrerkollegium 2019/2020

Klasse Lehrer/in Raum Kürzel Mailadresse
1a Hr. Balluff 202 Bl r.balluff@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
1b Fr. deGruyter 103 dG m.degruyter@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
2a Fr. Gorzawski 205 Go n.noller@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
2b Fr. Strasser 203 Sr f.strasser@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
3a Fr. Brantsch 305 Bt k.brantsch@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
3b Hr. Gebhardt 303 Ge m.gebhardt@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
4a Fr. Salinger 213 Sa a.salinger@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
4b Fr. Ezel 211 Ez j.ezel@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
VKL-Primar        
5a Fr. Yilmaz 229 Yi  
5b Fr. Spieler 130 Sp l.spieler@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
6a Fr. Cremer 125 Cr l.cremer@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
6b Hr. Hahn 126 Hn d.hahn@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
7a Fr. Fischer 220 Fi k.fischer@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
7b Hr. Schimoneck 120 Sk n.schimoneck@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
8a Fr. Hach 226 Ha s.hach@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
8b Hr. Brusda 225 Br p.brusda@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
9a Fr. Drewes 123 Dr g.drewes@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
9b Fr. Keser 124 Ke a.keser@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
9c Fr. Runz 224 Ru a.runz@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
10a Hr. Döring 314 f.doering@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
VKL-Sek Fr. Kuhlmann 223 Ku d.kuhlmann@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Ullrich   Ul poststelle@leonhard-sachs.schule.bwl.de
  Fr. Heck   Hk poststelle@leonhard-sachs.schule.bwl.de
  Fr. Ackermann   Ack a.ackermann@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Baier   Bai a.baier@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. Bauer   Ba r.bauer@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Benninger   Be m.benninger@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Etzel   Et s.etzel@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. Flaig   Fg k.flaig@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. S. Frank   Fr s.frank@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. Glück-Grau   GG  
  Fr. Hirschbach   Hb h.hirschbach@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Köhler   p.koehler@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. Kruse   Kr b.kruse@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Merz   Mz m.merz@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Fr. Schneider   Sn s.schneider@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. Schulz   Su h.schulz@leonhard-sachs-schule.de
  Hr. von Streit   vSt